How to use GOOGLE DRIVE to send files to S&K

Please note that GOOGLE DRIVE is a 3rd party online file hosting company that is not owned, operated or affiliated by S&K Manufacturing/PrintShop. S&K recommends the use of GOOGLE DRIVE for artwork uploads as it allows for easyFREE storage of your artwork files as well as easy retrieval by the S&K staff during production. There are many other services similar to GOOGLE DRIVE and you are free to choose any one that you would like to use.
STEP 1 - LOGIN TO GOOGLE DRIVE
You will need to login to YOUR GOOGLE DRIVE account in order to get the URL Link to your artwork that you will submit to S&K for printing. Once you login you will see the files you currently have uploaded to the drive. If your file is in a folder click on it to open it up ( ie. the PHOTOS folder as seen below )
STEP 2 - SELECT FILE FOR SHARING
When you have found the file that you wish to get the SHARING LINK for please do a RIGHT CLICK on the file. A menu will open. Move your mouse of the SHARE menu choice and another side menu will open and in that menu click on SHARE.
STEP 3 - SET PERMISSIONS FOR FILE
By default the files in Google Drive are set to only be viewed by YOU! You will need to set the file to be allowed to be seen by others. Click on the CHANGE link if the PRIVATE - ONLY YOU CAN VIEW choice is displayed.
STEP 4 - SET PERMISSIONS FOR FILE ( Part 2 )
>Select the ANYONE WITH THE LINK ( middle checkbox ) under the VISIBILITY OPTIONS section. Then click on the small arrow next to the FAR RIGHT in the ACCESS menu area.
STEP 5 - CAN EDIT
When the menu opens up click on the CAN EDIT choice ( which will allow S&K to edit the file if needed ). Then click on the SAVE button at the bottom of the menu.